Staff & Board

MEET OUR STAFF

Georgia Afton

Georgia Afton

Community Outreach Director
612.746.0732
gafton@littlebrothersmn.org

James Falvey

James Falvey

Executive Director
612.746.0742
jfalvey@littlebrothersmn.org

Ann Fosco

Ann Fosco

Community Impact Director
612.746.0725
afosco@littlebrothersmn.org

Michael Haas

Michael Haas

Office Manager
612.746.0726
mhaas@littlebrothersmn.org

Delorse Longs

Delorse Longs

Office Assistant
612.721.1440
dlongs@littlebrothersmn.org

Sandy O'Donnell

Sandy O’Donnell

Director of Elder Advocacy
612.746.0724
sodonnell@littlebrothersmn.org

Ceallaigh Anderson Smart

Ceallaigh Anderson Smart

Philanthropy Director
612.746.0739
csmart@littlebrothersmn.org

13522018_10208346354649343_972982333906170757_n

Dennis Glock

Marketing Director 
612.746.0753
dglock@littlebrothersmn.org

MEET OUR BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Mary Bachman

Catholic Charities of St. Paul
and Minneapolis
Director of Volunteer Resources

Joe Bostrom

Ecolab Inc.
Sr. Finance Supervisor – Credit

Sheila Chambers

Wells Fargo Bank
Vice President/Wholesale
Support Manager

Genevieve Gaboriault

Mid-Minnesota Legal Aid
Senior Law Project
Supervising Attorney

Jay Haapala

AARP Minnesota
Associate State Director –
Community Outreach

LJ Lorentzen

Wells Fargo International 
Assistant Vice President

Brian Richter

U.S. Bank Corporate Payment
Systems, Sr. Vice President/CPS
Payment Systems

Jill Sondergaard

Metropolitan State University
Pathways Program Career
Specialist

Carissa Palm

Financial Advisor located at Wings Credit Union

Mike Weiner

Independent Consultant

Interested in joining our team?

X