fbpx

Staff & Board

MEET OUR STAFF

Georgia Afton

Georgia Afton

Community Outreach Director
612.746.0732
gafton@littlebrothersmn.org

James Falvey

James Falvey

Executive Director
612.746.0742
jfalvey@littlebrothersmn.org

Ann Fosco

Ann Fosco

Community Impact Director
612.746.0725
afosco@littlebrothersmn.org

Michael Haas

Michael Haas

Database and Operations Director
612.746.0726
mhaas@littlebrothersmn.org

Delorse Longs

Delorse Longs

Office Assistant
612.721.1440
dlongs@littlebrothersmn.org

Sandy ODonnell

Sandy O’Donnell

Director of Elder Advocacy
612.746.0724
sodonnell@littlebrothersmn.org

Mike Weiner

Mike Weiner

Communications Director
612.746.0739
mweiner@littlebrothersmn.org

Dennis Glock

Dennis Glock

Marketing Director 
612.746.0753
dglock@littlebrothersmn.org

MEET OUR BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Stephen Kennedy
President

Thrivent
SVP, Chief Operations Officer

Donna Bondow
Vice President

Independent Consultant

Sheila Chambers
Secretary

Wells Fargo Bank
Vice President/Wholesale
Support Manager

Paul Braun
Treasurer

Independent Consultant

 

Mariah Lossing

Vision Loss Resources
Director of Programs

 

Carolyn Trevis

State of Minnesota
Labor Relations Representative

 

Christina Cauble

Ebenezer/Fairview & MHealth System
Care Center Administrator

 

Christopher Maddox

Wells Fargo & Company
Executive Office Case Specialist

X