fbpx

Staff & Board

MEET OUR STAFF

Georgia Afton

Georgia Afton

Community Outreach Director
612.746.0732
gafton@littlebrothersmn.org

James Falvey

James Falvey

Executive Director
612.746.0742
jfalvey@littlebrothersmn.org

Ann Fosco

Ann Fosco

Community Impact Director
612.746.0725
afosco@littlebrothersmn.org

Michael Haas

Michael Haas

Database and Operations Director
612.746.0726
mhaas@littlebrothersmn.org

Delorse Longs

Delorse Longs

Office Assistant
612.721.1440
dlongs@littlebrothersmn.org

Sandy O'Donnell

Sandy O’Donnell

Director of Elder Advocacy
612.746.0724
sodonnell@littlebrothersmn.org

Mike Weiner

Communications Director
612.746.0739
mweiner@littlebrothersmn.org

13522018_10208346354649343_972982333906170757_n

Dennis Glock

Marketing Director 
612.746.0753
dglock@littlebrothersmn.org

Caitlin Enright

Special Projects Manager
612.721.0727
cenright@littlebrothersmn.org

MEET OUR BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Joe Bostrom
President

Ecolab Inc. 
Finance Supervisor

Donna Bondow
Vice President

Independent Consultant

Sheila Chambers
Secretary

Wells Fargo Bank
Vice President/Wholesale
Support Manager

Paul Braun
Treasurer

Independent Consultant

Carissa Palm

Wings Credit Union
Financial Advisor

Steven Kennedy

Allianz Life Insurance Company of North America
SVP, Enterprise Operations

Will Phillips

AARP
Minnesota State Director

Christina Cauble

Ebenezer/Fairview & MHealth System
Care Center Administrator 

X